Executive Committee

2019 Nebraska Trucking Executive Committee

Crystal Anderson, chair

Don Anderson Trucking

Brent Falgione, chair-elect

Greater Omaha Express

Tim Aschoff, treasurer

Crete Carrier

Tim McCormick, secretary

Fremont Contract Carriers

Erich Helge, state VP to the ATA

Seward Motor Freight

Lesa Dixson, alternate state VP to the ATA

Central Nebraska Truck Wash

Al Hill, director at large

Hill Brothers Transportation Inc.

Eric Downing, director at large

Werner Enterprises

Terry McMullen, director at large

AIT Worldwide Logistrics

Robert Wynne, director at large

Wynne Transport Service

Scott Romans, past chairman

Romans Motor Freight

Bob Winter, past chairman

Distribution Inc

Kent Grisham, president & CEO

Nebraska Trucking Association