Executive Committee

2016-2017 Nebraska Trucking Executive Committee

Chair


Bob Winter

Distribution, Inc., Lincoln

402-467-4585

bwinter@distributioninc.biz

Chair-Elect


Mary Davie

Flatbed Express, Bellevue

402-291-7607

mary@flatbedexpress.com

Vice-Chair


Scott Romans

Romans Motor Freight, Omaha

402-435-8505

scott.romans@romans.co

Treasurer


Crystal Anderson

Pitney Bowes Presort, Omaha

402-935-3811

crystal.anderson@pbpresortservices.com

Corporate Secretary


Brent Falgione

Greater Omaha Express LLC, Omaha

402-601-3390

bfalgione@greateromaha.com

At-large Director


Tim Aschoff

Crete Carrier Corp.

402-479-2539

taschoff@cretecarrier.com

At-Large Director


Tim McCormick

Fremont Contract Carriers, Inc., Fremont

402-721-3020

tim.mccormick@fcc-inc.com

State Vice President to ATA


Danny Tompkins

Nebraska Transport Company

308-641-0627

dannytompkins@nebt.com

Alternate State Vice President to ATA


Erich Helge

Seward Motor Freight, Seward

402-643-4503

ehelge@sewardmotor.com

Past Chair


Bob Clark

Chief Carriers, Grand Island

308-389-7250

bob.clark@chiefind.com

           

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get trucking’s weekly headline news in the Good to Know Newsletter. Want the Good To Know Newsletter sent directly to your email? Just fill out the form and start receiving weekly updates form the Nebraska Trucking Association!

You have Successfully Subscribed!