Executive Committee

2017-2018 Nebraska Trucking Executive Committee

Chairman


Scott Romans

Romans Motor Freight, Omaha

402-345-8505

scott@romanstrucking.com

Vice Chair


Crystal Anderson

Jr. Trucking, Missouri Valley

712-642-4809

canderson.iowa@yahoo.com

Treasurer


Brent Falgione

Greater Omaha Express LLC, Omaha

402-731-8009

bfalgione@greateromaha.com

Corporate Secretary


Tim Aschoff

Crete Carrier Corporation, Lincoln

402-475-9521

taschoff@cretecarrier.com

At-Large Director


Tim McCormick

Fremont Contract Carriers, Inc., Fremont

402-721-3020

tim.mccormick@fcc-inc.com

At-Large Director


Terry McMullen

AIT Worldwide Logistics, Omaha

402-547-7992 ext. 3318

terrym@tlkoma.com

At – Large Director


Bob Winter

Distribution, Inc., Lincoln

402-467-4585

bwinter@distributioninc.biz

State Vice President to ATA


Erich Helge

Seward Motor Freight Inc., Seward

402-643-4503

ehelge@sewardmotor.com

Past Chair


Mary Davie

Flatbed Express, Bellevue

402-291-7607

mary@flatbedexpress.com